Latest Products https://www.kjlabs.co.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Oct 2020 05:32:32 +0530 en-us https://www.kjlabs.co.in Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.kjlabs.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules https://www.kjlabs.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup https://www.kjlabs.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thermometer https://www.kjlabs.co.in/thermometer.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/thermometer.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoprazole Sodium Tablets https://www.kjlabs.co.in/pantoprazole-sodium-tablets.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/pantoprazole-sodium-tablets.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol Tablets https://www.kjlabs.co.in/paracetamol-tablets.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/paracetamol-tablets.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rabeprazole Sodium and Domperidone Capsules https://www.kjlabs.co.in/rabeprazole-sodium-and-domperidone-capsules.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/rabeprazole-sodium-and-domperidone-capsules.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin D3 Oral Solution https://www.kjlabs.co.in/vitamin-d3-oral-solution.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/vitamin-d3-oral-solution.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection https://www.kjlabs.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acik-TC4 Tablets https://www.kjlabs.co.in/acik-tc4-tablets.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/acik-tc4-tablets.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antrab-DSR Capsules https://www.kjlabs.co.in/antrab-dsr-capsules.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/antrab-dsr-capsules.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aragest-200 Softgel Capsules https://www.kjlabs.co.in/aragest-200-softgel-capsules.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/aragest-200-softgel-capsules.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bone CM Tablets https://www.kjlabs.co.in/bone-cm-tablets.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/bone-cm-tablets.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Max Capsules https://www.kjlabs.co.in/bone-max-capsules.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/bone-max-capsules.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bone-CM Syrup https://www.kjlabs.co.in/bone-cm-syrup.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/bone-cm-syrup.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bonemax Forte Tablets https://www.kjlabs.co.in/bonemax-forte-tablets.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/bonemax-forte-tablets.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carica Papaya and Tinospora Cordifolia Tablets https://www.kjlabs.co.in/carica-papaya-and-tinospora-cordifolia-tablets.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/carica-papaya-and-tinospora-cordifolia-tablets.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Linezolid Tablets https://www.kjlabs.co.in/linezolid-tablets.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/linezolid-tablets.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefpodoxime Proxetil Dispersible Tablets https://www.kjlabs.co.in/cefpodoxime-proxetil-dispersible-tablets.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/cefpodoxime-proxetil-dispersible-tablets.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefuroxime Axetil Tablets https://www.kjlabs.co.in/cefuroxime-axetil-tablets.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/cefuroxime-axetil-tablets.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftriaxone Injection https://www.kjlabs.co.in/ceftriaxone-injection.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/ceftriaxone-injection.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefuroxime Tablets https://www.kjlabs.co.in/cefuroxime-tablets.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/cefuroxime-tablets.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cyproheptadine HCl Tricholine Citrate Syrup https://www.kjlabs.co.in/cyproheptadine-hcl-tricholine-citrate-syrup.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/cyproheptadine-hcl-tricholine-citrate-syrup.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ferik-XT Tablets https://www.kjlabs.co.in/ferik-xt-tablets.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/ferik-xt-tablets.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fexofenadine Hydrochloride Tablets https://www.kjlabs.co.in/fexofenadine-hydrochloride-tablets.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/fexofenadine-hydrochloride-tablets.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fluconazole Tablets https://www.kjlabs.co.in/fluconazole-tablets.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/fluconazole-tablets.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer https://www.kjlabs.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Icvit Syrup https://www.kjlabs.co.in/icvit-syrup.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/icvit-syrup.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Infrared thermometer https://www.kjlabs.co.in/infrared-thermometer.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/infrared-thermometer.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR Thermometer https://www.kjlabs.co.in/ir-thermometer.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/ir-thermometer.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 J-FER-XT Tablets https://www.kjlabs.co.in/j-fer-xt-tablets.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/j-fer-xt-tablets.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aradic Pain Relief Gel https://www.kjlabs.co.in/aradic-pain-relief-gel.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/aradic-pain-relief-gel.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 K Pro DHA SF Protein Powder https://www.kjlabs.co.in/k-pro-dha-sf-protein-powder.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/k-pro-dha-sf-protein-powder.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kafe -12 Syrup https://www.kjlabs.co.in/kafe-12-syrup.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/kafe-12-syrup.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kafe-CC Softgel Capsules https://www.kjlabs.co.in/kafe-cc-softgel-capsules.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/kafe-cc-softgel-capsules.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 KJ LIV-DS Syrup https://www.kjlabs.co.in/kj-liv-ds-syrup.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/kj-liv-ds-syrup.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 KJ-Zyme Syrup https://www.kjlabs.co.in/kj-zyme-syrup.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/kj-zyme-syrup.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Arginine and Proanthocyanidin Sachet https://www.kjlabs.co.in/l-arginine-and-proanthocyanidin-sachet.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/l-arginine-and-proanthocyanidin-sachet.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Levo-M Tablets https://www.kjlabs.co.in/levo-m-tablets.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/levo-m-tablets.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lycopene Multivitamin Capsules https://www.kjlabs.co.in/lycopene-multivitamin-capsules.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/lycopene-multivitamin-capsules.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lycopene Syrup https://www.kjlabs.co.in/lycopene-syrup.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/lycopene-syrup.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mefenamic Acid and Paracetamol Suspension https://www.kjlabs.co.in/mefenamic-acid-and-paracetamol-suspension.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/mefenamic-acid-and-paracetamol-suspension.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mekoj-LC Capsules https://www.kjlabs.co.in/mekoj-lc-capsules.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/mekoj-lc-capsules.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meropenem Injection https://www.kjlabs.co.in/meropenem-injection.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/meropenem-injection.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Methylprednisolone Tablets https://www.kjlabs.co.in/methylprednisolone-tablets.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/methylprednisolone-tablets.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin and Ornidazole Tablets https://www.kjlabs.co.in/ofloxacin-and-ornidazole-tablets.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/ofloxacin-and-ornidazole-tablets.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orthojflex Capsules https://www.kjlabs.co.in/orthojflex-capsules.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/orthojflex-capsules.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoprazole Sodium Injection https://www.kjlabs.co.in/pantoprazole-sodium-injection.htm https://www.kjlabs.co.in/pantoprazole-sodium-injection.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530